Succulent

VIT round vase, taupe with succulent
VIT round vase with succulent

Stick small succulent in round vase. Tough to decide which color looks best. They all looked good. Each brought out different colors in the plant. But it needed to be just a bit higher. A little sand does the trick. Now its a gift! I take advantage of the moment and snap some shots. The best one was the one taken when I returned to the kitchen a few hours later. Lower sun and long shadows make the moment.
I got my succulent at Terra Bella Flowers… there are still some left.

I ate the clementines on my way home. Succulent!

One thought on “Succulent

Leave a Reply

